Home  |  Shopping Cart  |  Your Account  |  CEUs
Search:

[ Login / Register ]
Online Catalog Quick Order | Free Catalog | Supply List | Customer Service | About Us | | Contact


Apparel
Athletic Training Room Equipment
Athletic Training Room Supplies
Bandages & Dressings
Braces and Supports
Casting & Mobility Aids
Coach's Corner
Diagnostics
Electrotherapy
Emergency Response
First Aid & Health Education
Hot/Cold Therapy
Infection Control
Instruments
Kits, Bags & Cases
Oral Medications
Orthotics/Foot Products
Protective Gear
Rehab & Exercise
Rehydration/Heat Relief
Strength Training Equipment
Tape
Topicals
Rep List
Director Lecture Series
Literature
MSDS
SwedeO/Thermoskin
Kendall AMD
Medco School First Aid
     
     
 
  Sallie Cripps
314-616-2620 (cell)
Territories: MO, KS, IL, AR
sallie.cripps@pattersonmedical.com
Mike Klein
740-972-5109 (cell)
740-657-3719 (fax)
Territories: IN, MI, OH, KY
michael.klein@pattersonmedical.com
     
  Matt Deeringer
704-608-1286 (cell)
Territories: VA, NC, GA, SC
MD,DE
matthew.deeringer@pattersonmedical.com
Aaron Miller
214-548-2386 (cell)
Territories: CA, AZ
Las Vegas, Reno Nevada
aaron.miller@pattersonmedical.com
     
  Michael Espalin
503-746-1799 (cell)
503-659-2880 (fax)
Territories: OR, WA, ID
michael.espalin@pattersonmedical.com
Erin Snatchko
412-523-1935 (cell)
888-705-5782 (fax)
Territories: PA, OH, WV
erin.snatchko@pattersonmedical.com
     
  John Garner
972-489-6239 (cell)
469-574-7843 (fax)
Territories: TX, OK, LA
john.garner@pattersonmedical.com
Mary Sullivan
845-625-7053 (cell)
888-737-4971 (fax)
Territories: NY, NJ, New England
mary.sullivan@pattersonmedical.com
     
  Jarod Grace
334-750-1296 (cell)
Territories: AL, TN, MS, FL
jarod.grace@pattersonmedical.com
 
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

Home | Shopping Cart | Your Account | CEUs | Login / Register

Supply List | Quick Order | Free Catalog | About Us | Customer Service | Contact Us

Medco Sports Medicine is a Trademark of Patterson Medical Holdings, Inc.
Copyright© 2014 Patterson Medical Holdings, Inc

.