Home  |  Shopping Cart  |  Your Account  |  CEUs
Search:

[ Login / Register ]
Online Catalog Quick Order | Free Catalog | Supply List | Customer Service | About Us | | Contact


Apparel
Bandages & Dressings
Braces and Supports
Casting & Mobility Aids
Coach's Corner
Diagnostics
Electrotherapy
Emergency Response
First Aid & Health Education
Hot/Cold Therapy
Infection Control
Instruments
Kits, Bags & Cases
Oral Medications
Orthotics/Foot Products
Protective Gear
Rehab & Exercise
Rehydration/Heat Relief
Strength Training Equipment
Tape
Topicals
Training Room Equipment
Training Room Supplies
Rep List
Director Lecture Series
Literature
     
     
  MEDCO OUTSIDE SALES REPS - SPORTS
     
  Sallie Cripps
314-616-2620
Territories: MO, KS, IL, AR, NE, IA, MN, WI
Sallie.Cripps@pattersonmedical.com
Craig Jarrett
317-498-9397
Territories: IN, MI, OH, KY, WV
Craig.Jarrett@pattersonmedical.com
     
 

Michael Espalin
503-746-1799
Territories: OR, WA, ID
Michael.Espalin@pattersonmedical.com

Scott Howerton, MS, ATC
214-548-2386
Territories: CA, AZ
Las Vegas, Reno Nevada
Scott.Howerton@pattersonmedical.com
     
  John Garner
972-489-6239
Territories: TX, OK, LA
John.Garner@pattersonmedical.com
Jermile Brooks, M.Ed.,ATC/L
334-703-5778
Territories: AL, TN, MS, FL,GA
Jermile.Brooks@pattersonmedical.com
     
  Mike Tolsma
716-334-9360
Territories: NY, PA, NJ, New England
Michael.Tolsma@pattersonmedical.com
Tyler MacDonnell, MS, LAT, ATC
919-407-0745
Territories: VA, DC, MD, DE, SC, NC
Tyler.MacDonnell@pattersonmedical.com
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

Home | Shopping Cart | Your Account | CEUs | Login / Register

Supply List | Quick Order | Free Catalog | About Us | Customer Service | Contact Us

Copyright© Medco Supply Co.